

| Name | Date of Appoint. | Term of Appoint. | Resignation (if applicable) | Type of appoint. | Business Interests | | Attendance | Pecuniary |
|------------------------|----------------------------------|---------------------|-----------------------------|--------------------------------|---------------------------------------|------------------------|------------|----------------------------------|
| | | | | | Name of Organisation | Nature of Relationship | 2020-21 | Interests declared 2020-21 |
| Henry Ngawoofah | Sep 2018 (Chair: Sep 2019) | 4 Years | | Trust Appointed: Chair | Making Education a Priority | Employee | 5/5 | None |
| | | | | | Making Education a Priority | Director | | |
| | | | | | Grace Incorporation Faith Trust | Trustee | | |
| | | | | | Greater Manchester Academies Trust | Trustee | | |
| John Moulton | Dec 2018 | 4 Years | | Trust Appointed: Vice Chair | None | N/A | 5/5 | None |
| Domain Olufowobi | Nov 2020 | 4 Years | | Trust Appointed | Deloitte LLP | Employee | 3/3* | None |
| Katie Flett | Sep 2021 | 4 Years | | Trust Appointed | UpReach | Employee | N/A | N/A |
| Andrea Grant | Sep 2018 | 4 Years | 31.10.2021 | Trust Appointed | Manchester Communication Academy | Employee | 0/5 | None |
| Matt Maguiness | Dec 2020 | 4 Years | | Trust Appointed | Manchester Communication Academy | Employee | 2/2* | None |
| | | | | | NUT Union | Member | | |
| Christina Djebah | Nov 2018 | 4 Years | | Parent Governor | Concentrix | Employee | 5/5 | None |
| Sayem Choudhury | Sep 2021 | 4 Years | | Parent Governor | PearsonVUE | Consultant | N/A | N/A |
| Alex Reed | Sep 2018 | Term of employment | | Staff Governor: Principal | OFSTED | Contracted Inspector | 5/5 | None |
| Ashley Wolstenholme | Sep 2018 | 4 Years | | Staff Governor | None | N/A | 2/5 | None |
| Emma Broom | Sep 2018 | 4 Years | 01.01.2021 | Trust Appointed | N/A | N/A | 0/3** | None |
| Janice Hayman | Sep 2018 | 4 Years | 31.08.2021 | Trust Appointed | N/A | N/A | 5/5 | None |

^{*}Appointed/elected during the 2020-21 academic year

**Resigned/term of office ended during the 2020-21 academic year