IMG_0900.jpg

OFSTED и результаты

ofsted.png
IMG_0754.jpg
IMG_0351.jpg

Ofsted говорят, что мы «хороши» во всех областях.

 

МПООПТ был  посетил 10 и 11 октября 2017 года для своей первой полной инспекции Ofsted, результаты которой были «хорошими». Инспекторы обнаружили, что в школе хорошо руководят и руководят; качественное преподавание и обучение; защита является сильной и что поведение и благополучие детей хорошо поддерживаются во всех возрастных группах. Они также отметили, что школа имеет потенциал для дальнейшего развития и «уделяет большое внимание прогрессу учеников».

 

Нам было особенно приятно, что инспекторы ощутили доброжелательный дух нашей школы и ее ценности, отметив, что «в школе говорят на 25 разных языках, но с каждым учеником обращаются как с членом одной семьи».

 

Доверие, руководство школы, руководители и сотрудники очень гордятся этим результатом и отчетом, который мы приглашаем вас прочитать. Наши сотрудники будут и дальше развивать школу, обеспечивая каждому ребенку в MCPA максимально возможное качество образования, которого они по праву заслуживают.

Ниже вы найдете ссылку на веб-сайт Ofsted, на котором вы можете искать отчеты школы. https://reports.ofsted.gov.uk/provider/21/140482

Таблицы производительности DfE -

https://www.compare-school-performance.service.gov.uk/school/140482/manchester-communications-primary-academy

По приведенной ниже ссылке приведены таблицы успеваемости в начальной школе, они основаны на результатах за 6-й год, в МПООПТ еще нет учеников 6-го класса, и поэтому они не представлены в таблицах.

https://www.gov.uk/government/statistics/announcements/2017-primary-school-performance-tables

OFSTED and Results

annual summary 2017-18

As MCPA is a growing school, our oldest year group is currently year four. We do not therefore have any end of Key Stage 2 assessment results to report. Our first cohort to sit the 'SATs' test will do so in May 2020 when they reach the end of year six.

ofsted

Ofsted say we are 'good' in all areas.

 

​MCPA was visited on the 10th and 11th of October 2017 for its first full Ofsted inspection, the result of which was 'good'. Inspectors found that the school is well lead and governed; teaching and learning is of a high quality; safeguarding is strong and that the behaviour and welfare of children is well supported throughout the age-ranges taught. They also noted the the school has the capacity to further and has a 'sharp focus on pupils' progress'.

 

We were particularly pleased that the inspectors experienced the welcoming ethos of our school and its values, noting that 'There are 25 different languages spoken in the school, yet every pupil is treated as a member of the same family.'

 

The trust, school leadership, governors and staff are all extremely proud of this result and the report, which we invite you to read. Our staff will continue to further develop the school, ensuring that every single child at MCPA has the highest possible quality of education, which they rightly deserve.

Below you will find a link to the Ofsted website, on there you can search for a school’s reports.

https://reports.ofsted.gov.uk/

DfE Performance tables -

https://www.compare-school-performance.service.gov.uk/school/140482/manchester-communications-primary-academy

The link below is for the primary school performance tables, these are based on year 6 results, MCPA do not yet have Y6 pupils and as such do not feature in the tables.

https://www.gov.uk/government/statistics/announcements/2017-primary-school-performance-tables

Mrs Wong
0161 202 8989
Greater Manchester Academies Trust Logo
Manchester Communication Primary Academy is part of the Greater Manchester Academies Trust
49 Parkstead Drive
Harpurhey
Manchester
M9 5QN
Primary 4.png
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle